Contact Us

Foil & Specialty Effects Association

2150 SW Westport Dr., Suite 101
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: (785) 271-5816
Fax: (785) 271-6404

Jeff Peterson – Executive Director
Dianna Brodine – Assistant Director
Gayla Peterson – Sales Director

27th Annual Gold Leaf Awards -Best of Show

FSEA Board Members

Chairman of the Board
Greg Greenwald, Director of Sales
Lander Binding & Finishing
St. Charles, MO

Chairman Elect
Gene Petrie, Production Area Manager
Hallmark Cards, Inc.
Lawrence, KS

Doug Fontana, President
The Fontana Group
Southlake, TX

Dave Leyrer, Finishing Manager
SunDance Marketing Solutions
Orlando, FL

Sean Hurley, Vice President, Sales
MCD Incorporated
Madison, WI

Stefan Congram, New Product Introduction Manager
Renton, WA



Chris Eckhart, President
(Bindery Representative)
Eckhart, & Company, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN

Doug Herr, Director of Sales, Folding Carton
(Associate Board Member)

Bobst North America Inc.
Roseland, NJ

Michael Aumann, Vice President
(Associate Board Member)
LasX Industries
St. Paul, MN

Scott Tacosik, Product Manager
(Associate Board Member)
Kurz Transfer Products, LLC
Charlotte, NC

David Rose, Vice President
(Associate Board Member)
Sakurai USA, Inc.
Schaumburg, IL

Past Chairman
Mark Baugh, President
Baugh Graphic Finishing House
Indianapolis, IN